Rise & Down of the Black Stallion

Rise & Down of the Black Stallion

Released in 2008

01. Merci bon Dieu (part I)
02. From here to grace
03. Missy
04. Anytime you want!
05. Mary jane
06. How can a girl adore a man sa bad
07. The damage done
08. To the Belfry
09. Train song
10. Sub Rosa
11. Merci bon Dieu (part II)
12. Private lee
13. The devil racks my soul
14. Bless y'r soul

Listen now

More music

U.N.S.U.I. (2018)
Rose of Jericho (2014)
Songs of Crime and Passion (2007)

Stay up to date!

Don't miss out the lastest news, videos, tourdates, exclusive previews and many more...


Booking Agent: doris@toutpartout.be
Management: krisdane@hotmail.com

Follow / like / watch / listen